Ein sehr interessantes Eclipse Plugin welches ich mir bereits mittels BuildBoost compiliert und hier zum Download abgelegt habe: https://github.com/FunThomas424242/EclipseSlideshow-Build/downloads

Eclipse Hints, Tips, and Random Musings

I briefly mentioned some presentation software I’ve been working on on-and-off for a while a few postings back. Eclipse Slideshow has gotten to the point where others are expressing interest, so I thought it was time to make it available. I’ve been holding back only because there are already two other examples waiting in the queue for inclusion in the Examples project, and I didn’t want to make things more difficult. However, it seems that those two other candidates for inclusion have stalled somewhat, so I’ve decided to plow ahead (hint, hint: you know who you are).

I’ve attached what I have so far to Bug 261590 and have posted a little video that shows it in action.

To make it work, you’ll need the org.eclipse.mylyn.wikitext.core and org.eclipse.mylyn.wikitext.mediawiki.core from the Mylyn sandbox (have I spoken recently of the love I have for Mylyn?) and the latest drop of draw2d from

Ursprünglichen Post anzeigen 447 weitere Wörter

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Schreibe einen Kommentar

